Workout Music Source // Pop Hits Workout Mix Vol. 2 (130 BPM)




Subscribe and stay motivated!

1. Hey Mama (Originally Performed by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Bebe Rexha)
2. Can’t Feel My Face (Originally Performed by the Weeknd) **iTunes only***
3. Good For You (Originally Performed by Selena Gomez)
4. Talking Body (Originally Performed by Tove Lo)
5. Worth It (Originally Performed by Fifth Harmony)
6. Want to Want Me (Originally Performed by Jason Derulo)
7. I Don’t Like It, I Love It (Originally Performed by Flo Rida feat. Robin Thicke & Verdine White)
8. Runaway (U&I) (Originally Performed by Galantis)
9. Cool for the Summer (Originally Performed by Demi Levato)
10. Nobody Love (Originally Performed by Tori Kelly)
11. Lean On (Originally Performed by Major Lazer feat. DJ Snake & Mo)
12. Fight Song (Originally Performed by Rachel Platten)
13. Shut Up and Dance (Originally Performed by WALK THE MOON)
14. Emergency (Originally Performed by Icona Pop)
15. Beautiful Now (Originally Performed by Zedd feat. Jon Bellion)

We just want to create music that’s “Good For You” – and nothing can be better than the absolute BEST in current Pop music! We have another new collection of massive Pop hits – just for you! Featuring “Runaway (U&I)”, “Cool for the Summer”, “Talking Body” and more.